B.P.R.D. Omnibus Volume 1

B.P.R.D. Omnibus Volume 1

Mike Mignola

  • $39.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Join Hellboy creator Mike Mignola and a slew of talented writers and artists as they bring you the first volume in a series of omnibuses that collect the main B.P.R.D. storyline.

In 2001, Hellboy quit the B.P.R.D., leaving its roster of special agents to defend the world from any occult threats, and the growing menace of the frog army. Now their adventures are collected in one continuous saga, following the exploits of Abe Sapien, Liz Sherman, Roger the Homunculus, Johann Krauss, Kate Corrigan, Ashley Strode, and many more from the war on frogs through the end of Ragna Rok.
Collects B.P.R.D.: Hollow Earth & Other Stories, B.P.R.D.: The Soul of Venice & Other Stories, and B.P.R.D.: Plague of Frogs.

Product details

ISBN-13: 9781506729497

Number of pages: 408

Format: Paperback / softback Trade paperback (US)

Imprint: Dark Horse Books

English en