All I Want for Christmas

All I Want for Christmas

Maggie Knox (CA)

  • $9.75
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.


INSTANT NATIONAL BESTSELLERA 2022 CITY LINE PICK

“Unbelievably fun. All I Want for Christmas left me singing, and swooning, with holiday feels.” Jean Meltzer, author of The Matzah Ball

A pitch-perfect holiday rom com about two oil-and-water reality-star country singers who must fake a relationship in order to win the opportunity of a lifetime, perfect for fans of Sally Thorne's The Hating Game and Christina Lauren's In a Holidaze.


True love wasn't on their holiday wish list.

When Sadie and Max are selected as contestants on the famed reality singing show Starmaker, each thinks they’ve finally gotten their big Nashville break. But then they’re paired up for duet week and stun the world with their romantic onstage chemistry. With fans going wild for #Saxie, the network demands that they remain a duo on and offstage, or exit the competition. Faking a relationship until their final performance in the Starmaker holiday special shouldn't be too hard, except for one small problem—Sadie and Max can’t stand each other.

But with their dreams just within reach, they agree to the ruse. Will their fake relationship be exposed before they can win? Or will an unexpected trip to Banff spark real feelings by the Christmas finale?

Product details

ISBN-13: 9780735241145

Number of pages: 400

Format: Paperback / softback Mass market (rack) paperback

Imprint: Penguin Canada

English en